Lexington Avenue Baptist Church

339 W. Lexington Avenue

Danville, Kentucky, 40422

(859) 236-3565

info@lexingtonavenue.org

Ministerial Staff

Dr. Keith Stillwell, Associate Pastor for Discipleship (Keith's page)
keith@lexingtonavenue.org

Dr. Phil Quinn, Minister of Music (Phil's page)
phil@lexingtonavenue.org

Amanda Standiford, Minister to Children and Young Families (Amanda's page)
amanda@lexingtonavenue.org


Support Staff

Gail Singleton, Office Manager (Gail's page)
gail@lexingtonavenue.org

Malinda Smith, Financial Secretary
malinda@lexingtonavenue.org
 

Musicians

Lois Baltzer, Organist (Lois' page)

Beth Lee, Pianist (Beth's page)


Weekday Preschool

Pat Stewart, Preschool Director (Pat's page)
pat@lexingtonavenue.org
Weekday Preschool Page
 

Custodial Service

Linda Lonigro, B&L Cleaning
Though not an employee of Lexington Avenue Baptist Church, Linda is a familiar face around our church. We contract with B & L Cleaning for our custodial services. Linda is the "L" in B & L Cleaning.